Vorstand

Präsident
Franz Zaller
Riderweg 10
3653 Oberhofen
franz.zaller@hotmail.com

Vize- Präsident:
Christian Haldimann
Bettlersmatteweg 21
3778 Schönried
chriguel@hotmail.de

Sekretär/ Vorstandsmitglied:
Bruno Kocher
Steinhaufenweg 1
3645 Gwatt
b-kocher@sunrise.ch

Kassier/ Vorstandsmitglied:
Othmar Fritschi
othmar.fritschi@bluewin.ch

Technischer Leiter/ Vorstandsmitglied:
Beat Matti
Farbstrasse 15
3792 Saanen
beat.matti@bluewin.ch

Vorstandsmitglied
Chris Kormann
Belchenstrasse 15
4900 Langenthal
chris.kormann.4900@gmail.com

Vorstandsmitglied
Beat Anneler
Hauptstrasse 6
3800 Matten bei Interlaken
beat.anneler@gmx.ch 

Email Webmaster:
selina.ruch@bowlsuzwil.ch